Staff Directory

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Division of Extension – Wood County
400 Market Street
PO Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095
Phone: 715-421-8440 (or dial 711 for Relay)
Fax: 715-421-8476
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

PROGRAMMING STAFF
Name Program Area Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director; Wood, Portage, Marathon & Clark Counties jason.hausler@wisc.edu
Matt Lippert Agriculture Agent matthew.lippert@wisc.edu
Laura Huber 4-H Program Coordinator laura.huber@wisc.edu
Jackie Carattini Family Living Educator  jackie.carattini@wisc.edu
Rachael Whitehair Natural Resources Educator whitehair@wisc.edu
Nancy Turyk Community Development Educator nancy.turyk@wisc.edu
Janell Wehr Horticulture Assistant janell.wehr@wisc.edu
Kelly Hammond FoodWIse Program Administrator; Wood & Portage Counties kelly.hammond@wisc.edu
Hannah Wendels FoodWIse Educator wendels@wisc.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Wendy Young Administrative Support – Family Living, 4-H and FoodWIse wendy.young@wisc.edu
Karli Tomsyck Administrative Support – Community Resources, Agriculture and Horticulture  karli.tomsyck@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share