Staff Directory

Wood County – UW Extension
400 Market Street
PO Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095
Phone: 715-421-8440 (or dial 711 for Relay)
Fax: 715-421-8476
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Name Program Area Phone Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director; Wood, Portage, Marathon & Clark Counties 715-533-8006
Matt Lippert Agriculture Agent 715-421-8440
Jackie Carattini Family Living Educator 715-421-8437
Jodi Friday Interim Nutrition Educator Administrator – Wood & Portage Counties 715-421-8437
Nancy Turyk Community Development Educator 715-421-8440
VACANT Horticulture Assistant 715-421-8440
Christopher Viau 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-421-8439
Laura Huber 4-H Program Coordinator 715-421-8439
Wendy Young Administrative Support – Family Living/WNEP and 4-H 715-421-8437
Katie Tomsyck Administrative Support – Community Resources, Agriculture, Horticulture and 4-H 715-421-8440


Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share